1431 Sturt Street Ballarat, Victoria, 3350
Phone:   +61 3 53 311688

Appeal Committee

You are here: Home » Boarding » Boarding Redevelopment » Appeal Committee

St Patrick's College has formed a Boarding Precinct Appeal Sub-Committee to help it achieve its goal of raising $1m for the exciting new development.

Headed by Headmaster John Crowley, the committee is comprised of a dedicated group of experienced staff members, Old Collegians and current and former parents who all bring great expertise to the appeal.

The Sub-Committee has also commissioned the services of experienced fundraiser John Fitzgerald (former Development Manager at St Joseph's College, Geelong) to help guide the appeal.

The Sub-Committee has been meeting since mid-2015 to plan the appeal.

The group is comprised of:

Mr John Crowley (Headmaster), Mr Paul Nolan (Director of Community Development), Mr Mike Silcock (Director of Boarding), Mr Michael Kearney (President - Old Collegians Association), Mr Dennis Foley (President - SPC Foundation), Mrs Jo Stevens (current parent and Board member), Mr Ryan Waight (Old Collegian), Mr David Canny (Old Collegian and Board member), Mr Christian Ryan (Old Collegian and Appeal Patron), Mr Craig Roberts (Assistant Business Manager), Mr Michael Kerr (former parent), Mr Howard Clark (staff member).