1431 Sturt Street Ballarat, Victoria, 3350
Phone:   +61 3 53 311688

Contact

You are here: Home » Contact

College Contact Details
Phone +61 3 53 311688
Fax +61 3 53 318150
Web: www.stpats.vic.edu.au
For all general enquiries please email the College at: info@stpats.vic.edu.au

Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/spcballarat

St Patrick's College Facebook page: www.facebook.com/spcoca

Contacting staff via Email

Office Hours
The St Patrick's College Front Office is open Monday to Friday from 8.15 am to 4.45 pm, with the exception of public holidays and the calendared end of year break.

Headmaster
Mr John Crowley
principal@stpats.vic.edu.au

Deputy Headmaster - Teaching and Learning
Mr Stephen Hill

shill@stpats.vic.edu.au

Assistant Deputy Headmaster - Staff and Student Wellbeing
Mrs Elizabeth Ryan

eryan@stpats.vic.edu.au
 

Business Manager
Mr Andrew Ballesty

aballesty@stpats.vic.edu.au


Director of Boarding
Mr Mike Silcock

msilcock@stpats.vic.edu.au

Registrar
Mrs Caitlin Bennett

cbennett@stpats.vic.edu.au


Old Collegians
oca@stpats.vic.edu.au

All staff at the College are contactable by email. Email addresses for all staff are configured as follows: first letter of Christian name, surname@stpats.vic.edu.au for example Mr John Richards - jrichards@stpats.vic.edu.au

 

Facilities Booking and Hire

All enquiries for external catering bookings of College facilities (such as the OCA Pavilion) must be directed through the College's catering team. Contact Rosemary on 5322 4482 or email rlamb@stpats.vic.edu.au

Enquiries for hire of sporting facilities should be directed to twestwood@stpats.vic.edu.au

 

Emergency Contacts
In the event of an emergency, or if out of hours contact with the College is a necessity, please contact:

Property Manager:  Mr Tony Liston on 0408 503 106