Term Dates

2020 Key Dates

2020 Term dates

Term 1

Monday, January 20

Office Opens

Monday, January 27

Australia Day Holiday

Thursday, January 30

Students commence

Wednesday, February 19

Swimming Carnival

Wednesday, February 26

Ash Wednesday

Monday, March 9

Labour Day

Wednesday, March 18

Athletics Carnival

Friday, March 27

End of Term 1, Last day Students

Friday, April 10

Good Friday

Saturday, April 11

Easter Saturday

Sunday, April 12

Easter Sunday

Term 2

Monday, April 13

Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 14

Student Free Day

Wednesday, April 15

Students commence

Saturday, April 25

Anzac Day

Tuesday, May 5

Edmund Rice Day

Monday, June 8

Boarder’s Exeat

Queen’s Birthday

Thursday, June 25

End of Term 2, Last day Students

Term 3

Monday, July 13

Students return

Monday, August 17

Student Free Day

Boarder’s Exeat

Staff Formation

Friday, September 18

End of Term 3, Last day Students

Term 4

Monday, October 5

Students commence

Wednesday, October 21

Final Day, Year 12

Monday, November 2

Boarders Exeat

Student Free Day

Tuesday, November 3

Melbourne Cup Day

Student Free Day

Boarders Exeat

Tuesday, November 24

Final Day, Year 11

Friday, December 4

End of Term 4, Last day Year 7 – 10 Students

Wednesday, December 16

Office Closes