Term Dates

2021 Key Dates

Term 1

Monday, January 18

Office Opens

Tuesday, January 26

Australia Day Holiday

Friday, January 29

Year 7 and 12 Students commence

Year 7 Orientation Day

Year 12 Retreats

Monday, February 1

Year 8-11 students commence

Wednesday, February 17

Ash Wednesday

Monday, March 8

Labour Day

Thursday, April 1

End of Term 1, Last day Students

Friday, April 2

Good Friday

Saturday, April 3

Easter Saturday

Sunday, April 4

Easter Sunday

 

Term 2

Monday, April 19

Student Free Day

Boarder’s Return

Tuesday, April 20

Students commence

Sunday, April 25

Anzac Day

Wednesday, May 5

Edmund Rice Day

Monday, June 7

Boarder’s Exeat

Queen’s Birthday

Monday, June 14

Boarder’s Exeat

Queen’s Birthday

Friday, June 18

End of Term 2, Last day Students

 

Term 3

Monday, July 12

Student Free Day

Boarder’s return

Tuesday, July 13

Students commence

Friday, September 17

End of Term 3, Last day Students

 

Term 4

Monday, October 4

Students commence

Wednesday, October 20

Final Day, Year 12 Students

Monday, November 1

Boarders Exeat

Student Free Day

Tuesday, November 2

Melbourne Cup Day

Student Free Day

Boarders Exeat

Tuesday, November 23

Final Day, Year 11 Students

Friday, December 3

Final Day, Year 7 – 10 Students