2022 Student Council announced

August 27, 2021

Following an extensive selection process which involved written applications, interviews, feedback from staff and a student vote, the College Principal Steven O’Connor is today pleased to announce the following Student Leadership positions for 2022.

College Captain:

James Clark

College Vice Captains:

Zenon Czulij and Isaac Hucker

House Captains and Vice Captains:
Galvin: Jesse Cairns (Captain)
Edward Charles and Edward de Salis (Vice Captains)

Keniry: Alex Molan (Captain)
Soren Andrews and Kane Irvin (Vice Captains)

Nunan: Joe Fraser (Captain)
Deng Lual and Ben Mornane (Vice Captains)

Ryan: Will Quinlan (Captain)
Charlie Bissinella and Noah Ryan (Vice Captains)

Thank you for all who were involved in these appointments. The College looks forward to formally welcoming our new Student Council next term and to working with them from this time.

The leadership positions for the Boarding House will be finalised in the coming weeks.