College announces 2024 student leadership

September 25, 2023

St Patrick’s College is delighted to announce its student leaders for 2024.

Noah Quick has been named College Captain for 2024, while Paterson Meneely and Angus Rothe have been appointed Vice Captains.

Noah’s appointment follows an extensive selection process which involved written applications, interviews, staff feedback and a student vote.

Noah has been an active member of Faith in Action since Year 7 and was this year named co-captain of the social justice group.

St Patrick’s College House Captains and Vice Captains for 2024 are as follows:


William Charles (Captain)

Jacob Britt and Gabriel Freeman (Vice Captains)


Archie Caldow (Captain)

Sam McDonald and Jack Williamson (Vice Captains)


James Parkinson (Captain)

Sebastian O’Sullivan (Vice Captain)


Paddy O’Brien (Captain)

Tyler Cowan and Aussie McIlwaine (Vice Captains)


Ollie Hannaford (Captain)

Nick Belleville and Eric Yang (Vice Captains)

Principal Steven O’Connor thanked those involved in the selection process, including Acting Deputy Principal Carol Roberts and Head of Senior School Mark Robson.

“I look forward to formally welcoming our new Student Council next term and to working with them from this time,” he said.