One-Year Reunion catch-up for the Class of 2022

December 1, 2023

We welcomed back members of our Class of 2022 for their One-Year Reunion at the College on Tuesday evening, 28 November 2023.

Around 80 of our youngest Old Collegians gathered in the OCA Pavilion to rekindle friendships and discover more about everyone’s new chapters.

It also marked the final reunion to be hosted for the year by the College’s Old Collegians’ Association after successfully staging the five, 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 60 year reunions throughout the year.

College Principal Steven O’Connor and OCA vice-president Chris Torpy welcomed the gentlemen back to the College and 2022 College Captain James Clark encouraged the group to continue to keep in touch with each other and the College.

We thank all members of the Class of 2022 for gathering for their reunion and we look forward to staying in touch!

Hamish Thompson, Ash Cutts, Joe Fraser and Tom McGurk.

Jesse Cairns and Bill Turner.

Brayden Purchase and Will Quinlan.

Brady Wright, James Clark, Jarrod White and Gus Clarke.

Joe Fraser, Max Faulkner, Zac Kennedy, Max Filmer and Deng Lual.

Tom Liston, Ash Cutts and Isaac Torpy.

Lochie Kelly, Fionn Somers, Ryan Timothy, James Beaston, Alex Hamilton and Ed de Salis.

Harvey Driscoll and Ollie Marshall.

Alex Molan, Noah Ryan and Riley Rees.

Ben Mornane and Tony Begbie.

Luca Dixon, Harry Carlyon, College Principal Steven O’Connor and Declan Dwyer.

Zach Molloy-Wakefield, Callan Shillington, Riley Hedger, Jaraj Ghensi, Ethan Owens, Tom Gilchrist, Joel Ballesty, Ben Machin and Zenon Czulij.

Jed Brennan, Will Burzacott and Tom Grant.

Max Cosgriff, Andy Monaghan, Cade Hoogland and Cooper Walters.

Ollie Marshall, Bryn Thompson, Mitch Hutson, Alex Molan, Noah Ryan and Riley Rees.

A great number of the Class of 2022 turned out to catch up and rekindle friendships at their One-Year Reunion at the College recently.