School Advisory Council

The College’s Advisory Council for 2021 will be comprised of the following:

Chair: Mr Peter Wilson

Members: Mr Peter Flynn, Mr Charles Flynn, Mrs Angela Carey, Mrs Jo Stevens, Ms Wendy Graham, Mr Jon Kanoa, Ms Angela Morrison, Mr Colin Marshall, Ms Jane Valpied and Mr Jarrod King.

Staff members: Mr Steven O’Connor (Principal), Mrs Elizabeth Ryan (Deputy Principal), Mr Andrew Ballesty (Business Manager).